Leadership 2020-2021

Natasha Hopkins, DNP, CRNA
[email protected]

Kaia Finney, CRNA
[email protected]

Vice President
Alexie Smith, DNAP, CRNA
[email protected]

Priscilla Aguirre, DNP, CRNA 
[email protected]

Immediate Past President
Diane Mae Rose Dy, CRNA
[email protected]

District I Director
Kennett Radford, PhD, CRNA
[email protected]

Counties: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Fredrick, Carroll, Montgomery, and Howard

District II Director
John Bing, CRNA
[email protected]

County: Baltimore

District III Director
Richard Conley, DNP, CRNA
[email protected]

County: Baltimore City

District IV Director
Matthew Zinder, CRNA
[email protected]

Counties: Harford, Cecil, Kent, Caroline, Queen Anne, Talbot, Dorchester, Somerset, Worchester, and Wicomico

District V Director

Danielle Boggio, CRNA
[email protected]

Counties: Prince George, Anne Arundel, Charles, Calvert, and St. Mary's


Junior Student Representative
Janet Olivares, SRNA
[email protected]


MANA Headquarters

222 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 111, 
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714, United States
Phone: 407-774-7880
Fax: 407-774-6440 
Email: [email protected] 

Melanie Dixon, Executive Director