Calendar of Events & Meetings
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Support The Front Session 3: Healing from Within
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Category: Events

The Support The Front sessions continue in 2021. Healing From Within will be presented on January 17, 2021 at 7am PT/ 9am CT/ 10am ET by Jason Kniola & Matt Zinder.
This program has been prior approved by the American Association of Nurse Anesthetists for 1.00 Class A CE credits; Code Number 1040080; Expiration Date 1/17/2021.
Please share this information with colleagues and make plans to join yourself - everyone can use a little help as well as benefit from offering peer support with others this year more than most others. You'll see social media postings this week, like and share those too!
For additional information and to access the Zoom links, click here: https://parkdalecenter.com/why-prp/support-the-front